0
%
ДУМАЙТЕ О РОСКОШИ
ПРАЗДНУЙТЕ В РОСКОШИ

Празднование жизненных моментов и воспоминаний в Двин Мюзик Холле

Если вы планируете провести свадьбу, грандиозное мероприятие, юбилей или роскошный гала-ужин мы можем удовлетворить все ваши потребности. Элегантность и богатство большого бального зала не имеют себе равных. От начала до конца мероприятие проводится с учетом потребностей и предпочтений гостей. Сотрудники Двин Мюзик Холла с большим профессионализмом и заботой выполнят любые требования. Включая планирование дегустаций, индивидуальное меню, цветочный и интерьерный дизайн, декорации, управление артистами итд.

ДУМАЙТЕ О РОСКОШИ
ПОЧУВСТВЫЙТЕ РОСКОШЬ

Выберите количество гостей

Проверьте наш макет для вашого праздника.

200 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

300 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

400 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

500 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

600 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

700 Персон

Вы можете выбрать приблизительное количество гостей, чтобы увидеть наглядный пример расположения мест для вашего мероприятия. Иллюстрированный макет включает в себя указанное количество столов, удобное размещение до 16 человек за столом, президиум для жениха и невесты, танцпол и сцена для артистов и ведущих.

0
%
THINK OF LUXURY
FEEL THE LUXURY

Celebrating Life’s Moments and Memories at Dvin Music Hall

Whether you are planning to host a spectacular event, a lavish gala dinner or an extraordinary musical performance, we can meet your every need. The Grand Ballroom’s elegance and opulence is unrivaled. With seating capacity from 100 up to 800 guests, the pillar less layout and open space is the perfect setting for inventiveness in design. From start to finish the event is tailored to guests’ needs and preferences. Team of Dvin Music Hall will cater to every requirement with utmost professionalism and care. Including planning pre-event degustation of dishes, bespoke menus, floral and interior design and decorations, artist management and etc.

THINK OF LUXURY
CELEBRATE IN LUXURY

Choose the number of guests

check out our layout for your guests

200 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.

300 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.

400 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.

500 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.

600 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.

700 person

Please choose an approximate number of guests to see a visual example of the seating layout for your event. The illustrated layout includes; the indicated number of tables, comfortable seating arrangements of up to 16 persons per table, central Bride and Groom table facing the stage, dance floor and a stage for entertainers and presenters.