0
%

Почему Двин Мюзик Холл?

Бальный зал Двин Мюзик Холла - это действительно вдохновляющее место для частных, благотворительных и корпоративных мероприятий. Великолепный комплекс, расположенный в нескольких минутах от центра города, предлагает гибкое и универсальное пространство для ваших важных мероприятии.

Для каких видов событий наиболее подходит?Празднование Национального дня, Правительственные мероприятия, Форумы, Саммиты. Конференции, выставки и экспозиции, выступления и тренинги, корпоративные вечеринки, частные и VIP-ужины, церемонии награждения, показы мод и презентации продуктов, семинары и уроки.

WCIT Форум
WCIT Форум
ОАЭ Национальный день

Общее описание пространства: Двин Мюзик Холл включает в себя лобби, атриум, Большой бальный зал с большой сценой, средний зал для небольшых мероприятии, VIP-комнаты, гардеробные, охрана и вале парковка. Максимальная вместимость составляет 800 гостей за овальными столами или до 2000 человек на рисепшон. По театральному 1300 только стуля. Максимальная вместимость средниго зала на - 80 человек за круглыми или овальными столами и 220 по театральному.

Аудио и видео технологии: Новейшие современные Аудио-видео технологии и оборудование с собственной аудиовизуальной командой, 3D-проекцией на 360 градусов и декоративным светом на стенах. Сцена площадью 135 кв.м. Три больших LED экрана, матричная подвесная система, профессиональное концертное оборудование L-Acoustics.

Кухня и Кейтеринг:Внутренняя традиционная и современная армянская и международная кухня, эксклюзивные кондитерские изделия и кондитерские изделия от нашего шеф-повара и партнеров, красивые и вкусные канапе для банкетов, небольших мероприятий и крупных корпоративных и глобальных форумов.

Доступность: Двин Мюзик Холл соответствует всем международным стандартам для передвижения инвалидных колясок, а кухня может обслуживать всех наших гостей учитывая особенности к их типу питания.

(En) Facilities

(En) The Grand Ballroom is fully equipment with the latest international audio-visual technologies and standards. Large central stage, three LED screens and interactive 360° 3D Projection among others.

(En) SEE MORE

(En) Kitchen

(En) The Kitchen concept is a unique approach which gives our guests the freedom to create bespoke dishes and menus to suit one’s specific taste, dietary requirements and presentation.

(En) SEE MORE

свяжитесь с нами или закажите визит

0
%

Why dvin music hall?

Dvin Music Hall’s The Grand Ballroom is a truly inspiring venue for private, charitable and corporate events. An iconic landmark located just minutes from the city centre, the magnificent Grand Ballroom offers a flexible and versatile space for private hire.

What types of events is it most suitable for?National day celebrations, Governmental events, Forums, Summites. Conferences, exhibitions and expositions, speaking and training events, corporate parties, private and VIP dinning, award ceremonies, fashion shows and product launches, seminars and classes among others.

WCIT forum
WCIT forum
UAE National day celebration

General space description: The venue includes the lobby, atrium, the Grand Ballroom with its large stage, junior hall, VIP private rooms, dressing rooms, security and valet parking. Maximum capacity is 800 guests for roundtable seating, or up to 2000 for standing reception and 1300 in theatrical seating. The junior hall’s maximum capacity is 80 guests for roundtable seating and 220 in theatrical seating. Please see Facilities for additional information.

AV and technology: Latest state-of-the-art AV technologies and equipment with in-house audio-visual team, 3D 360 degrees projection mapping and decorative lights on the walls, stage with an area of 135 sq.m. Three large stage screens, matrix suspension system, L-Acoustics professional concert equipment. See facilities for more information.

Kitchen and Catering: In-house traditional and contemporary Armenian and international cuisine, exclusive confectionary and patisserie from our chef and partners, beautiful and delicious canapés for banquets, small occasions and large corporate and global forums.

Accessibility: Dvin Music Hall has all the essential wheelchair amenities and the kitchen can cater to various diets and medical conditions.

Facilities

The Grand Ballroom is fully equipment with the latest international audio-visual technologies and standards. Large central stage, three LED screens and interactive 360° 3D Projection among others.

SEE MORE

Kitchen

The Kitchen concept is a unique approach which gives our guests the freedom to create bespoke dishes and menus to suit one’s specific taste, dietary requirements and presentation.

SEE MORE

contact us or reserve a visit